Greetings from Seattle!

IMG_2150

I can’t believe it’s been over a year since I’ve last updated!  So many things have happened that I don’t even know where to start.  A new daughter, a new house, and a new city thousands of miles away from our old condo are just the beginning!  The early stages of any child’s life are some of the most important and I’ve refrained from doing any serious traveling while I care for our little girl.  That doesn’t mean I’ve been idle though, far from it!  Our new home provides ample opportunities for photography and outdoor activities in the beautiful Pacific Northwest of the United States.  Now that our daughter is a little older, I’m hoping to start posting again soon.  HDR images from Deception Pass, and the latter part of our trip to Uganda are forthcoming.  Also there might be a brand new adventure abroad later this year so stay tuned…

