Versatile Blogger Award

On September 23, 2011 my blog was bestowed with the Versatile Blogger Award by the Island Traveler at This Man’s Journey and in December I received the same award from John Fanai at John Fanai Photography. I am flattered! Thank you so much for the accolade!

Here are the five rules that come with accepting this award: 

1. Pass this award to ten or fifteen of your favorite bloggers.

2. Inform the bloggers that they have been awarded.

3. Share seven random facts about yourself.

4. Thank the blogger(s) who gave you the award.

5. Add the Versatile Award Banner on your blog post.

And the Award goes to…

I admire so many bloggers that I don’t know where to start so I will have to come back to this post and reward them when time permits.

Seven Random Facts About Me:

1. I take pride in breaking society’s habit of stereotyping.

2. I enjoy decorating and love to collect decor from around the world.

3. According to the Myers-Brigg test I am an INTJ.

4. I love cooking and baking.

5. I have a penchant for high heeled footwear.

6. I listen to a wide spectrum of music from classical to 90s metal. It mostly depends on my mood.

7. As much as I enjoy travel photography what I really want to shoot is wildlife.

