Greetings From Dubai

Hello Everyone,

I am currently in Dubai. My husband and I arrived last night and after a fourteen hour flight from Atlanta we are both trying not to go back to sleep. Time changes are brutal and we know if we succumb to our jet lag we will never adjust. The plan for today is to go site seeing and then wake up early in the morning and drive to Muscat, Oman which is several hours away.

I’m looking forward to this adventure and can’t wait to post about it! You won’t believe all the mishaps that happened before this trip and how we almost didn’t go. Hope you are all staying safe. Thank you for continuing to visit my blog even though I seldomly update.

Here is a pretty neat tourism campaign video of Dubai since I’ve yet to take pictures:

Safe Journeys!

