All Apologies

Waiting in vain?

My sincerest apologies for not updating this blog as much as I should. My travel schedule has become much more hectic than usual and I find myself in a different location almost weekly. I suppose I could update this blog whilst waiting for a flight to open up at the airport, but I’ve stopped bringing my laptop since it’s a pain in the ass to carry around. I have two trips to take next week and the week after that I have a possible trip abroad (I say ‘possible’ because nothing is ever certain while flying standby).

September will also be another month of traveling but I am sure it won’t be as intense. If you are curious to know what I’m up to or where in the world I am you can follow me on Twitter. Also, do not fret, dear readers, because I will still continue to update this blog. The conclusion to my trip to Istanbul will be posted soon followed by new and exciting (or not so exciting) updates pertaining to both travel and standby travel.

Safe journeys!

 

